ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Hauser

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 50

E-Mail: m.hauser@arnet-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Rolf Brun

Bereichsleiter Hochbau/Umbau

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 37

E-Mail: r.brun@arnet-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Werner Roos

Bauführer Hochbau/Tiefbau

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 63

E-Mail: w.roos@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

 

Reto Vitali

Bauführer Tiefbau

Berufsbildner Tiefbau

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 33

E-Mail: r.vitali@arnet-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Patrik Alessandri

Leiter Logistik

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 72

E-Mail: p.alessandri@arnet-ag.ch

Benno Aregger

Leiter Werkhof

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 77

E-Mail: b.aregger@arnet-ag.ch

Lisbeth Lustenberger

Sachbearbeiterin Personal

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 54

E-Mail: l.lustenberger@arnet-ag.ch

Stephanie Fink

Technische Sachbearbeiterin

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 52

E-Mail: s.fink@arnet-ag.ch

Martin Knüsel

Bereichsleiter Finanzen / Administration

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 55

E-Mail: m.knuesel@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

Michael Renggli

Bereichsleiter Tief- & Strassenbau

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 33

E-Mail: m.renggli@arnet-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Aregger

Leiter Kundendienst

Bauführer Hochbau/Umbau

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 30

E-Mail: k.aregger@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

Timo Wicki

Bauführer Hochbau

Berufsbildner Hochbau

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 70

E-Mail: t.wicki@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

Stjepan Svaic

Bauführer Tiefbau

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 33

E-Mail: s.svaic@arnet-ag.ch

Andy Stadelmann

Leiter Werkstatt

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 76

E-Mail. Werkstatt@arnet-ag.ch

Rita Blum

Sachbearbeiterin Personal

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 53

E-Mail: r.blum@arnet-ag.ch

Evelyne Felder-Schmidiger

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 68

E-Mail: e.felder@arnet-ag.ch