ihre Ansprechpartner

Urs Stübegger

Geschäftsführer

Baumeister

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 35

E-Mail: u.stuebegger@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

Vukasin Malbasic

Bereichsleiter Tief- & Strassenbau

Bauführer

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 31

E-Mail: v.malbasic@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Aregger

Leiter Kundendienst

Bauführer

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 30

E-Mail: k.aregger@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

Timo Wicki

Junior Bauführer

Berufsbildner

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 70

E-Mail: t.wicki@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

 

Benno Aregger

Leiter Werkhof

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 77

E-Mail: b.aregger@arnet-ag.ch

Lisbeth Lustenberger

Sachbearbeiterin Personal

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 54

E-Mail: l.lustenberger@arnet-ag.ch

Stephanie Fink

Technische Sachbearbeiterin

Sekretariat Entlebuch

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 52

E-Mail: s.fink@arnet-ag.ch

Martin Knüsel

Leiter Finanzen / Administration

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 55

E-Mail: m.knuesel@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

Werner Roos

Bauführer

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 63

E-Mail: w.roos@arnet-ag.ch 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrik Alessandri

Leiter Logistik

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 72

E-Mail: p.alessandri@arnet-ag.ch

Andy Stadelmann

Leiter Werkstatt

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 76

E-Mail. Werkstatt@arnet-ag.ch

Rita Blum

Sachbearbeiterin Personal

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 53

E-Mail: r.blum@arnet-ag.ch

Rita Bieri

Technische Sachbearbeiterin

Sekretariat Rothenburg

 

Telefon: 041 319 22 36

E-Mail: r.bieri@arnet-ag.ch

Evelyne Felder-Schmidiger

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen

 

Telefon: 041 482 01 68

E-Mail: e.felder@arnet-ag.ch